POP-UP Duets Janis Claxton Dance

POP-UP – nominated for Creative Edinburgh Awards. See the new excerpt here.

Artistic Director and Choreographer – Janis Claxton
Composer – Pippa Murphy
Dancers – James Southward, Christina Liddell, Carlos Javier Martinez.
Dramaturg – Clive Andrews
Costume Designer – Matthias Strahm
Producer: Mike Griffiths

Music and Lyrics – Pippa Murphy
Kathryn Joseph – Vocals
Pippa Murphy – Piano, Violin, backing vocals
Tom Bancroft – Drums
Su-a Lee – Cello
Diana de Cabarrus – Guitar
Tom Lyne – Bass 

Produced and mixed by Pippa Murphy
Vocals recorded and mastered at Caribou Recording by Mattie Foulds